Looking for somewhere affordable, run by local people who love and know the area well? Check out one of these B&Bs situated close to the Tank Museum...

Holmebridge House - www.holmebridgehouse.co.uk (pictured)

The Frampton Arms - www.framptonarms.co.uk

Fingle Bridge - www.finglebridge.co.uk

HighField - www.highfield-bb.co.uk

Primrose Cottage - www.miltonabbas-primrosecottage.co.uk

East Burton House - www.eastburtonhouse.com

The Castle Inn - www.thecastleinn-lulworthcove.co.uk

The Old Brewery - www.theoldbrewerybandb.co.uk

Domineys Cottages - www.domineys.com

Wynards Farm - www.wynardsfarm.co.uk

Longbar Farm - www.longbarfarm.co.uk

Long Acre - www.longacre-dorset.co.uk

Breachfield - www.breachfieldbedandbreakfast.co.uk

Luckford Wood Farmhouse - www.luckfordleisure.co.uk

At the Withies www.atthewithies.co.uk

Field Farmhouse - www.fieldfarmhouse.co.uk

Westacres - www.westacres-bedandbreakfast.co.uk

Honeycombe Cottage - www.honeycombecottage.com

Deerleap - www.deerleap.org.uk

Milldown Stud - www.milldownstud.co.uk

Sea House - www.sea-house.co.uk

Kingston Country Courtyard - www.kingstoncountrycourtyard.com

Townsend Centre Hostel B&B - www.townsendhostel.org.uk

Rye Hill Holiday Home - www.ryehillholidayhome.co.uk

Field Farmhouse - www.fieldfarmhouse.co.uk

Harbour Lights - www.harbourlightsguesthouse.com

Town Hall Lodge - www.town-hall-lodge.co.uk

The Old Mill B&B - www.theoldmillbereregis.co.uk

2 Heath Cottages - www.2heathcottages.co.uk

The Countryman Inn - www.thecountrymaninndorset.com

Heathcote House - www.heathcotehouse.co.uk

Aysgarth - www.aysgarth-dorset.co.uk

April Cottage - www.dorsetbedandbreakfasts.co.uk

The Courtyard - www.heartofdorset.co.uk

The Cottage Weymouth - www.thecottageweymouth.co.uk

Lacey's Guest House - www.laceysweymouth.co.uk

The Edenhurst - www.edenhurstweymouth.com

Wisteria Cottage - www.dorsetcottage.org.uk

Rosscourt Guest House - www.rosscourthotel.co.uk